Car Hellas Rent a Car Zakynthos

Location Voiture Zakynthos

Location de Voiture Zakynthos

Offres spéciales Zakynthos, Grèce
09/05 → 19/06

Argassi Location voiture pas cher

Seat Ibiza
Medium Family (C1)
de $ 26 / jour
Réserver

Louer Voiture Vassilikos

Fiat Panda
Economy (B1)
de $ 24 / jour
Réserver

Louer une Voiture Agios Nikolaos Port

Kia Picanto
Economy (B1)
de $ 24 / jour
Réserver

Tsilivi Location de Voiture

Suzuki Jimny (Soft Top)
Compact 4x4 Jeeps (F1)
de $ 45 / jour
Réserver

Location Voiture Zante Aeroport

Hyundai I30 Automatic
Large Hatchback Automatic (D2)
de $ 36 / jour
Réserver

Location de Voiture Zante Aeroport

Hyundai i10
Mini Economy (A1)
de $ 21 / jour
Réserver

Laganas Location Voiture

Toyota Aygo
Mini Economy (A1)
de $ 21 / jour
Réserver

Location voiture pas cher Agios Nikolaos Port

Nissan Evalia
Mini Vans 7 Seats (L1)
de $ 45 / jour
Réserver

Zante Port Louer une Voiture

Fiat Doblo
Mini Vans 7 Seats (L1)
de $ 45 / jour
Réserver

Location voiture pas cher Zakynthos


Confiance Car Hellas Rent a Car Zakynthos

Car Hellas Rent a Car Zante a une longue expérience dans la location de voitures et a pour objectif principal un excellent service client. Il peut également apporter un soutien à ses clients tout au long de la location du véhicule. Trouvez la voiture idéale pour vous parmi les centaines de voitures Car Hellas Rent a Car Zakynthos et réservez. Avec le luxe luxueux offert par Car Hellas Rent a Car à Zante, vous aurez accès à des destinations telles que: . Nous serons heureux de vous servir.

Une île.. des milliers de visages! Le Phavro de Levante, la fleur de l'est contre son conquérant occidental, Zakynthos, est une île aux multiples visages. Les plages de Kosmopolitan et les villages de montagne traditionnels, les petites tavernes et les restaurants proposant une cuisine internationale, les bars avec musique moderne et les cantades romantiques, Zakynthos fascine certainement le visiteur. Zante, Tzante, située au pied de la colline de Bochalis, est la capitale et le premier port de l'île. L'excellente vue de la colline de Bochali sera inoubliable. Vous pouvez rejoindre le port de Zakynthos par avion, ainsi que par avion, car l'île possède un aéroport (aéroport international Dionysios Solomos), situé à seulement 6 km de la ville de Zakynthos. Quel que soit le moyen de transport choisi, un représentant de Car Hellas Rent a Car à Zakynthos vous sera offert à votre arrivée, afin que vous puissiez louer le véhicule de votre choix.

Louer une Voiture Zakynthos par Car Hellas

Car Hellas Rent a Car Zakynthos vous permet de louer une voiture même à l'hébergement que vous avez choisi pour votre séjour à Zante. Découvrez la partie orientale de l'île et allez à Alykanas et Alykes, soi-disant l'ancienne Arcadie, comme les vases mycéniens trouvés dans la région. Il s’agit de deux agglomérations côtières très fréquentées par le tourisme, situées dans la partie nord-est de l’île. Dune at Amoudi Beach, est la continuation des plages d’Alykes et d’Alykanas, une plage de sable aux eaux cristallines propice à la plongée avec tuba. La plage est idéale pour se détendre car elle n’a pas tant de monde. Car Hellas Rent a Car Zante , en direction du nord-est de l'île, vous rencontrerez la plage d'Agios Nikolaos, surnommée le port d'Agios Nikolaos.

Ramassez et conduisez votre Zakynthos Location voiture pas cher

La plage est à côté du village de volley de Volimes, aux eaux cristallines et idéale pour profiter de moments de détente en famille. De plus, il y a des bateaux qui peuvent vous emmener aux Blue Caves et au Shipwreck pour admirer la magnifique couleur bleue. Puis dirigez-vous vers le sud jusqu'à Zakynthos. Location de voitures chez Car Hellas Rent a Car Zante est une excellente solution pour votre exploration, l'île regorgeant de trésors à admirer. Arrêtez-vous à Akrotiri, un petit village avec une plage escarpée d'une beauté naturelle exceptionnelle, déclarée monument par le ministère de la Culture. Plusieurs voitures du sud de votre voiture de location chez Car Hellas Rent a Car à Zakynthos, un paradis de beauté naturelle.

Visitez les stations touristiques avec le meilleur Zakynthos Location de Voiture

Vassilikos associe des forêts verdoyantes, des oliveraies et des vignes à des plages magnifiques. Au-dessous des montagnes se cachent les plus belles plages de sable non seulement de l'île mais aussi de toute la mer Ionienne. Vassilikos est connue car beaucoup de ses côtes sont des zones de nidification de la tortue Caretta-Caretta et sont donc protégées par le parc marin national de Zakynthos. Une station extrêmement calme qui offre tout le confort nécessaire pour combiner vos vacances avec détente et tranquillité. Prochain arrêt ... Agios Sostis. Un village isolé alliant tranquillité, détente et divertissement sauvage, situé à seulement 2 km du centre de Laganas. La vie nocturne de Zakynthos ne s’arrête pas là. Très agréable est la promenade dans les rues de la ville avec beaucoup de choix dans les bars et restaurants, et si vous voulez rester un peu plus longtemps, Argassi ne vous décevra pas.

Pour des promenades confortables, Car Hellas Zakynthos Location Voiture

Profitez de la voiture de location Car Hellas Rent a Car Zante et visitez deux villages pittoresques montagneux de l'île, Agios Kirykos et Agios Leo. Agios Kirykos est un endroit calme et traditionnel avec des résidents hospitaliers et une atmosphère amicale. Agios Leon possède deux des meilleurs secrets cachés de Zakynthos, Porto Roxa et Limnionas. Des falaises pointues conduisant à des eaux profondes, cristallines et froides dans toutes les nuances de bleu et de vert. Zakynthos, une île d'une beauté impressionnante aux multiples choix, offre au visiteur la possibilité de combiner les moments de détente et de divertissement les plus fous. Quoi que vous décidiez, choisissez Location de voitures de Car Hellas Rent a Car Zante pour vous accompagner dans ce voyage!

Car Hellas Rent a Car Zakynthos

Car Hire Zante

Car Rental Zante

Special Offers Zante, Greece
01/01 → 08/05

Car Hire Zakynthos Airport

Hyundai I30 Automatic
Large Automatic (E1)
from $ 30 / day
Book Now

Car Rentals Vassilikos

Citroen Jumpy
Vans 9 Seats (H1)
from $ 48 / day
Book Now

Car Rental Agios Nikolaos Port

Hyundai Getz
Medium Family (C1)
from $ 18 / day
Book Now

Rental Cars Agios Nikolaos Port

Opel Astra
Large Family (D1)
from $ 22 / day
Book Now

Rent a Car Zakynthos Airport

Chevrolet Matiz
Mini Economy (A)
from $ 13 / day
Book Now

Argassi Car Rental

Kia Picanto
Economy (B)
from $ 16 / day
Book Now

Tsilivi Rent a Car

Hyundai Atos
Mini Economy (A)
from $ 13 / day
Book Now

Laganas Car Hire

Hyundai H1
Vans 9 Seats (H1)
from $ 48 / day
Book Now

Zakynthos Port Rental Cars

Fiat Punto
Medium Family (C1)
from $ 18 / day
Book Now

Rent a Car Zante


Trust Car Hellas Rent a Car Zante

Car Hellas Rent a Car Zakynthos has long-term experience in car hire and has as its main objective the excellent customer service. It can also provide support to its customers throughout the rental of the vehicle. Find the perfect car for you, among the hundreds of Car Hellas Rent a Car Zakynthos and book. With the luxurious luxury offered by Car Hellas Rent a Car Zakynthos, you will have access to destinations such as: . We will be happy to serve you.

An island .. thousands of faces! The Phavro of Levante, the flower of the east against its western conquerors, Zakynthos, is an island with many faces. Kosmopolitan beaches and traditional mountain villages, small tavernas and restaurants with international cuisine, bars with modern music and romantic cantades, Zakynthos certainly fascinates the visitor. Zakynthos, Tzante, is situated at the foot of the Bochalis hill, and is the capital as well as the first port of the island. The excellent view from Bochali Hill will be unforgettable. You can reach the port of Zakynthos by plane, as well as by plane, as the island has an airport (Dionysios Solomos International Airport), which is only 6 km away from the city of Zakynthos. Whichever way you decide to travel, on your arrival there will be a representative of Car Hellas Rent a Car Zakynthos, so that you can rent the vehicle of your choice.

Cheap Car Hire Zante by Car Hellas

Car Hellas Rent a Car enables you to rent a car even at the accommodation you have chosen for your stay in Zakynthos. Discover the eastern part of the island and go to Alykanas and Alykes, supposedly the ancient Arcadia, as the Mycenaean vases found in the area. These are two coastal settlements with great tourist traffic located in the northeastern part of the island. Dune at Amoudi Beach, is the continuation of the beaches of Alykes and Alykanas, a sandy beach with crystal clear waters that is suitable for snorkelling. The beach is ideal for relaxing and relaxing as it does not have so many people. Driving with your rental car, Car Hellas Rent a Car, towards the north-eastern part of the island, you will meet the beach of Agios Nikolaos, known as the port of Agios Nikolaos.

Pick-up and Drive your Zante Car Rental

The beach is next to the volley village of Volimes, has crystal clear waters and is ideal for enjoying moments of relaxation with your family. Also from there there are boats that can take you to the Blue Caves and the Shipwreck to admire the wonderful blue color. Then head south to Zakynthos. Car hire from Car Hellas Rent a Car Zakynthos is an excellent solution for your exploration, as the island has many treasures to be admired. Take a stop at Akrotiri, a small settlement with a steep beach of special natural beauty, which has been declared a monument by the Ministry of Culture. Several southern you will find your rental car from Car Hellas Rent a Car Zakynthos a paradise of natural beauty.

Visit popular tourist resorts with the best Rental Cars Zante

Vassilikos combines green forests, olive groves and vineyards with enchanting beaches. Below the mountains are hidden the most beautiful sandy beaches not only of the island but also of the entire Ionian Sea. Vassilikos is known because many of its coasts are nesting areas of Caretta-Caretta turtle and are therefore protected by the National Marine Park of Zakynthos. An extremely quiet resort that offers all the comforts to combine your holidays with relaxation and tranquility. Next stop ... Agios Sostis. A secluded village that combines tranquility, relaxation and wild entertainment as it is only 2 km from the center of Laganas. The nightlife of Zakynthos does not stop here. Very pleasant is the walk in the streets of the city with plenty of choices in bars and restaurants, and if you want to stay a little longer, Argassi will not disappoint you.

For comfortable rides, Car Hellas Zante Car Hire is the answer!

Take advantage of Car Hellas Rent a Car from Zakynthos and visit two mountainous picturesque villages on the island, Agios Kirykos and Agios Leo. Agios Kirykos is a traditional quiet place with hospitable residents and a friendly atmosphere. Agios Leon has two of the best hidden secrets of Zakynthos, Porto Roxa and Limnionas. Sharp cliffs that lead to deep, crystal and cold waters in all shades of blue and green. Zakynthos, an island of impressive beauty, with countless choices, gives the visitor the opportunity to combine the most relaxing moments and the wildest fun. Whatever you decide, choose Car Rentals from Car Hellas Rent a Car Zakynthos to accompany you on this trip!